LUTZE NETWORK

Our overview map shows you in which countries we are represented in Europe. There you will find more detailed information about our individual locations.

Belgium

Lutze maintains the following sites in Belgium: 

 

  • Ternat
    Lutze Conveying Belux BVBA
    Preflexbaan 153
    BE-1740 Ternat
    Tel.: +32 2 481 09 60
    Fax: +32 2 481 09 61
    Mail: cns@lutze-group.com
  • Herstal
    Lutze Conveying Belux BVBA
    Parc Industriel des Hauts-Sarts
    1re Avenue 22/40
    BE-4040 Herstal
    Tel.: +32 4 240 26 16
    Mail: herstal@lutze-group.com
  • Sint-Gillis-Waas
    Lutze Conveying Belux BVBA
    Kluizenhof 14
    BE-9170 Sint-Gillis-Waas
    Tel.: +32 3 206 75 70
    Fax: + 32 3 707 17 66
    Mail: sint-gillis-waas@lutze-group.com
     
  • Tournai
    Lutze Conveying Belux BVBA
    Rue du Progres 9
    BE-7503 Tournai
    Tel.: +32 69 44 10 44
    Mail: tournai@lutze-group.com

Germany

Lutze maintains the following sites in Germany: 
 

  • Calbe
    Lutze Fördertechnik GmbH & Co KG
    Gewerbering West 15
    DE-39240 Calbe
    Tel.: +49 3 92 91 5 43 11
    Fax: +49 3 92 91 5 43 40
    Mail: calbe@lutze-group.com
     
  • Düren
    LUTZE Fördertechnik GmbH & Co. Kg
    In der Ruraue 3
    52459 Inden-Pier
    Tel.: +49 24 28 80 20 0
    Fax: +49 24 28 80 20 71
    Mail: dueren@lutze-group.com
  • Einbeck
    Lutze Fördertechnik GmbH & Co KG
    Hullerser Landstraße 37
    DE-37574 Einbeck
    Tel.: +49 55 61 7930 0
    Fax: +49 55 61 7930 49
    Mail: einbeck@lutze-group.com
  • Erbach
    Lutze Fördertechnik GmbH & Co KG
    In den Wiesen 2
    DE-89155 Erbach-Ringingen
    Tel.: +49 73 44 9 52 32 16
    Fax: +49 73 44 9 52 32 22
    Mail: erbach@lutze-group.com
     
  • Grimma
    Lutze Conveying Deutschland GmbH
    Bahnhofstrasse 5, Gebäude 7.3
    DE-04668 Grimma
    Tel.: +49 34 37 91 01 11
    Fax: +49 34 37 91 01 12
    Mail: grimma@lutze-group.com
  • Grossräschen
    Lutze Conveying Deutschland GmbH
    Woschkower Weg 27
    DE-01983 Grossräschen
    Tel.: +49 3 57 53 371 36
    Fax: +49 3 57 53 371 37
    Mail: grossraeschen@lutze-group.com
     
  • Hamburg (Kayhude)
    Lutze Conveying Deutschland GmbH
    Segeberger Straße 9 - 13
    DE-23863 Kayhude
    Tel.: +49 40 65 99 54 48
    Fax: +49 40 65 99 54 49
    Mail: kayhude@lutze-group.com
     
  • Lünen
    Lutze Conveying Deutschland GmbH
    Scharnhorststrasse 9
    DE-44532 Lünen
    Tel.: +49 23 06 9 84 83 0
    Mail: luenen@lutze-group.com
     
  • Meschede
    Lutze Conveying Deutschland GmbH
    Zum Rohland 13
    DE-59872 Meschede
    Tel.: +49 2 91 20 04 82 0
    Fax: +49 2 91 20 04 82 1
    Mail: meschede@lutze-group.com
     
  • München
    Lutze Fördertechnik GmbH & Co KG
    Am Brunnen 9
    DE-85283 Wolnzach
    Mobil: +49 17 05 60 16 33
    Tel.: +49 0 73 44 95 23 21 6
    Mail: Wolnzach@lutze-group.com
     
  • Rinteln
    Lutze Fördertechnik GmbH & Co KG
    Braasstraße 24
    DE-31737 Rinteln
    Tel.: +49 57 51 95 22 0
    Fax: +49 57 51 95 22 22
    Mail: rinteln@lutze-group.com
     
  • Wedemark
    Lutze Fördertechnik GmbH & Co KG
    Langer Acker 8
    DE-30900 Wedemark
    Tel.: +49 51 30 3 90 09
    Fax: +49 51 30 3 90 49
    Mail: wedemark@lutze-group.com
     
  • Hamminkeln
    L+N Förderband & Service GmbH
    Uhlandsweg 4a + b
    DE-46499 Hamminkeln
    Tel.: +49 28 52 24 01
    Fax: +49 28 52 96 86 03
    Mail: hamminkeln@lnservice.de
     
  • Mannheim
    L+N Förderband & Service GmbH
    Fruchtbahnhofstraße 8 - 12
    DE-68159 Mannheim
    Tel.: +49 6 21 18 19 58 10
    Fax: +49 6 21 18 19 58 22 
    Mail: mannheim@lnservice.de
     
  • Westerwald
    L+N Förderband & Service GmbH
    Dr. Günter Henle Straße 3
    DE-56271 Mündersbach
    Tel.: +49 26 80 20 999 11
    Fax: +49 26 80 20 999 12
    Mail: westerwald@lnservice.de
     
  • Konken/Westpfalz
    Lutze Fördertechnik GmbH & Co KG
    Erlenhöhe 1
    DE-66871 Konken
    Tel.: +49 63 84 99 33 966
    Fax: +49 63 84 99 33 967
    Mail: westpfalz@lutze-group.com
     

The Netherlands

  • Baflo
    Lutze Conveying Netherlands BV
    Hoogeweg 1
    NL-9953 TE Baflo
    Tel.: +31 348 748 167
    Mail: info.nl@lutze-group.com
  • Ridderkerk
    Lutze Conveying Netherlands BV
    Oosterparkweg 35c in
    NL-2985 SX Ridderkerk
    Tel.: +31 348 748 167
    Mail: info.nl@lutze-group.com
  • Montfoort
    Lutze Conveying Netherlands BV
    Tasveld 23
    NL-3417 XS Montfoort
    Tel.: +31 348 748 167
    Mail: info.nl@lutze-group.com

Sweden

Lutze maintains the following sites in Sweden: 

 

  • Bjuv
    Lutze Conveying Sweden AB
    Bryggerigatan 5
    SE-267 39 Bjuv
    Tel.: +46 42 883 80
    Fax: +46 42 826 40
    Mail: bjuv@lutze-group.com
     
  • Jönköping
    Lutze Conveying Sweden AB
    Skruvgatan 2
    SE-553 02 Jönköping
    Tel.: +46 36 18 40 10
    Fax: +46 36 18 40 80
    Mail: jonkoping@lutze-group.com
     
  • Halmstad
    Lutze Conveying Sweden AB
    Nitaregatan 5
    SE-302 50 Halmstad
    Mobil: +46 70 3 39 00 12
    Mail: halmstad@lutze-group.com
     
  • Karlstad
    Lutze Conveying Sweden AB
    Kvällsvindsgatan 3
    SE-652 21 Karlstad
    Tel.: +46 54 85 10 50
    Fax: +46 54 85 10 55
    Mail: karlstad@lutze-group.com
     
  • Mölnlycke
    Lutze Conveying Sweden AB
    Fibervägen 5
    SE-435 33 Mölnlycke
    Tel.: +46 31 80 70 90
    Fax: +46 31 15 19 08
    Mail: molnlycke@lutze-group.com
     
  • Nynäshamn
    Lutze Conveying Sweden AB
    Teknikervägen 19
    SE-149 45  Nynäshamn
    Tel.: +46 70 7430908
    Mail: nynashamn@lutze-group.com
     
  • Gotland
    Lutze Conveying Sweden AB
    Solklintsvägen 97
    SE-624 49 Slite
    Tel.: +46 70 69 28 209
    Mail: gotland@lutze-group.com
     
  • Luleå
    Lutze Conveying Sweden AB
    Kallaxvägan 192
    SE-975 95 Luleå
    Tel.: +46 70 39 20 779 
    Mail: lulea@lutze-group.com
     
  • Grängesberg
    Lutze Conveying Sweden AB
    Granlundsvägen 14 D
    SE-772 40 Grängesberg
    Phone: +46 73 42 12 799
    Mail: grangesberg@lutze-group.com
     
  • Vänersborg
    Lutze Conveying Sweden AB
    Phone: +46 31 80 70 90
    Mail: service.vanersborg@lutze-group.com

Denmark

Lutze maintains the following sites in Denmark: 

 

  • Næstved
    Lutze Conveying Denmark ApS
    Fiskerhusvej 43D
    DK- 4700 Næstved
    Mobile +45 69 13 75 76
    Mail: naestved@lutze-group.com
     

Norway

Lutze maintains the following sites in  Norway: 

 

  • Bodø
    Lutze Conveying Norway AS
    Jordbruksveien 46
    NO-8008 Bodø
    Phone: +47 911 11 714
    Mail: bodo@lutze-group.com
  • Bergen
    Lutze Conveying Norway AS
    Gamle Synningavegen 1
    NO-5259 Hjellestad
    Phone: +47 934 49 922
    Mail : bergen@lutze-group.com
  • Oslo
    Lutze Conveying Norway AS
    Professor Birkelands vei 36D
    NO-1081 Oslo
    Phone: +47 95 15 94 02
    Mail: oslo@lutze-group.com
     
  • Skien
    Lutze Conveying Norway AS
    Rødmyrlia 32
    NO-3735 Skien
    Phone: +47 99 58 98 33
    Mail: skien@lutze-group.com
     
  • Trondheim
    Lutze Conveying Norway AS
    Industriveien 63
    NO-7080 Heimdal (Trondheim)
    Phone: +47 482 61 395
    Mail: trondheim@lutze-group.com
  • Elverum
    Lutze Conveying Norway AS
    Grindalsvegen 5
    NO-2406 Elverum
    Mobile +47 48 14 46 77
    Mail: elverum@lutze-group.com